Events and Travels

For BLush Con 2012

Neko Collars with Ringing Bells, Chokers with detachable Earrings, Spiked Neko Ears, Fetish Headbands, Iron Maiden Casual & Thorned Crown.
Neko Collars with Ringing Bells, Chokers with detachable Earrings, Spiked Neko Ears, Fetish Headbands, Iron Maiden Casual & Thorned Crown.

As mentioned previously, my leather accessory line will be teaming up with the fun Cinnamon Rub for BLush Con 2012.

I had started working on immediately what we – me and ScottWM – wanted to release as inspiration from his NYAI Special chapters: leather cat ears. And it gets a twist of its own, having spikes right there. I had a chance to wear it shortly and gosh… I didn’t know it’d look that cute. There are cat bells too — the ringing-working kind. Having thick-width chokers is a refresh from the normals that I usually release.

I also made a spiked crown as one of my accessory during the event. I can’t get over how cutely small the spikes are actually. How I hope these little tykes would have new homes. *mother tears*

See you guys at BLush!

2 thoughts on “For BLush Con 2012

  1. Pingback: thingiemajingie

Leave a Reply

