Updates & Announcements

DEL Pasko 2012 (sudden) Attendance

I had meant to visit the festival in a much better and planned circumstance… but the happy crowd, sparkling lights, bountiful food and pleasant mood pulled me and my good friend Sheng into a short visit along Shoe Avenue to City Hall.

My, my. DEL Pasko is definitely a large festival of sorts — including carnival rides and numerous dry goods for sale! Let me make a separate post about this fun fun fuuuuun event soon! I ought to make a revisit for a more detailed post of what to eat, what to buy and what to see there. Today was really impromptu!

Tee hee!

Leave a Reply

