Updates & Announcements

New Theme?

Right. I’m trying to fiddle around WP, finding that perfect and clean theme and layout and it’s taking houuuuurs to choose among the 200 preset ones. What do you think to this one? It just shows the blog titles? I think it’s kinda… ho-hum without the images but it’s cleaner this way? Neater too, if I do say so myself.

Let me know what you think?

Ugh. These are the times I wish I really knew how to poke around CSS and HTML. *shakes fist*

UPDATE: LOL. FEATURED IMAGE ATTRIBUTE. How the heck did I miss that?! Baaaaaaaah!

Leave a Reply

