Art Works · Personal Trots

Teaser B

Teaser B

Continuing the graphic works upload I mentioned here for my thesis. I’m really excited to release them but all the more nervous for the Defense. Though I am thankful that all my requirements are done, it’d be The Talk I’m most anxious about. I sincerely hope I won’t clam up and go all Makahiya plant. Ugh. Gutta gain more self-confidence about this. And in general.

So~ are you all excited to see what I’m reeeeally up and about? Any guesses? Aheh.

Previously: Teaser A
Continuation: M’Lady, For the Modern Princess

2 thoughts on “Teaser B

Leave a Reply

