Art Works

QMi? QMi!

Once upon a time, I was a total Super Junior fan! I was so much into the fandom and the lovey-doveyness, I actually managed to sketch my very favorite pairing during the duration of my spazzing: Zhou Mi and Kyuhyun. I even wrote fanfics (to which I’m very unsure if I want to share it.. I’m so shy!) about them too! And many more of the pairings I ship. Those were the good times. And I totally support OT15 and Super Junior-M.

Now I’m back to my 2D men and women chasing though. ❤ Heh. Heheehehehe. I realized that my heart really belongs to 2D pleasures. *laughs*

Leave a Reply

