Events and Travels

Everyday at Tous les Jours



Newly baked breads and tasty cakes are now very much available at Araneta Center, Quezon City — Tous les Jours promises everyday delights of fresh pastries, sweets and beverages plus wonderful ambiance of a French-inspired diner and bakery. And it’s just a few walks from SM Cubao or from Gateway Mall. Have a treat everyday at Tous Les Jours!


I happened to stop by during the first day of their Grand Opening because I was honestly curious. *laughs* Ever since a good buddy of mine – Jaine-peanut – gave me and Lani-rabbit a cake from Tous les Jours, I fell in love with the cake decoration and packaging. And then I saw the interior at the actual store at Araneta with Vanessa-chi (thanks, princess!), I grew much fonder with it. I just love bakery stores!

Address: Shopwise Arcade Araneta Center, Quezon City
Official Homepage in PH: Here!

Leave a Reply

