Art Works

I Feel Good!

I Feel Good Fanart - resized

I Feel Good!
Paint Tool SAI | Adobe Photoshop CS3
September 2013

Marikina City’s Sapatos Festival 2013-related posts

In support to my city’s festive season of shoes and leather goods, I kind of promised myself to make an art for it. *laughs* Aaaand I’m trying to get my hand on doing a distinct style and rendering as well. I think I’m getting some improvements each and every time I illustrate. I think…

Will draw more surely! Got a short list of people I want to draw like this. (●´∀`●)

PS. Why am I doing this? Why not! I very much support my city’s industry, see? And I love being a Marikenya too!

Leave a Reply

