Updates & Announcements

Been struggling without a laptop so there’s a lot of backlog posts here at Thingiemajingie. Well at least there’s something to look forward to in the next days: more Sapatos Festival 2013 journals, Cosplay Mania 2013 attendance (plus photos and a video — that is if my Adobe Premiere would permit me!), two Marikina City food trips aaaand Dark~Sweet~Soul uploads of custom requests and commissions.

And before I retire completely from my very first cosplay character, I’m planning to shoot him with a better improvement in terms of make-up and setting. Hopefully. //crosses finger

I be catching ye guys again when I have better access to my tools of trade. //pom poms

3 thoughts on “

    1. I can’t even begin how to describe how less productive I am now without it either. All personal and business things are inside my laptop. ; -: it has been very hard for a week and still on going as of the moment. Now I’m squatting at my bro’s computer and it’s not the saaaame.

Leave a Reply

