Updates & Announcements

June: Blog Updates and Event

Back from a two-month adventure and it’s time to fix and formalize a lot of my online – personal and business – stuff. These were pending of to-do’s that I couldn’t address while I was away since I didn’t have my reliable AXEL. For starters I’m glad to be able to use a proper watermark for my photos! *laughs* And we’ll start seeing this mark at my Flickr too!

。゚+.ღ(ゝ◡ ⚈᷀᷁ღ)

For a long time now I had wanted to pretty-fy my Tumblr because it looked poorly… blegh for almost five months. I couldn’t decide what to do with it but I came up to let go some details and navigation and just focus on reposts, reblogs and general source of inspirations.

Kobashiri ( トロット) means “trot” in English!

And, yes, even my WordPress gets a touch of pink right over the header. With a plus of play on words that I enjoy doing from time to time. Ahahaha! I’m no longer sporting sunny hair so gotta update that too.

For hobby updates and photography-fixes I’m very much excited to attend The 13th Philippine Toys, Hobbies and Collectibles Convention 2014 – TOYCON 2014 – that is scheduled from the 20th to 22nd of the month. Occupying all trade halls of SM Megamall we can expect a huge crowd of enthusiasts, collectors and cosplayers from all over the cities to gather for this after-Summer convention.

With 3-day events like these I always choose the first day to attend to since I’d really go for fewer visitors to be able to peacefully, less-hasslely do my thing. But of course the weekends are always the most exciting and have more highlighted activities than the first day.

 

Event: TOYCON 2014 [The 13th Philippine Toys, Hobbies and Collectibles Convention 2014]
Venue: Megatrade Halls 1, 2, 3, SM Megamall, Mandaluyong City, PH
Date: 20, 21, 22 June 2014
Time: 10AM – 9PM
Ticket Price: 130PHP [available at SM Tickets]

For more information on schedule of activities and event details please visit:
www.toyconph.com
www.facebook.com/toyconph

See you there!

 

Leave a Reply

