Art Works

ToyCon 2014 Mini-Snappage

























Reason why I like Day One events #1: less folks!

A very pleasant decision on my part to choose Day 1 (the 20th) to enter inside the venue halls just to take toy photographs. Aisles of few customers, non-crowding entrances (much to my surprise!) and just a quiet and peaceful time to shoot, shoot and shoot delighted my artsy heart. (*^▽^*) Thooooough I was looking for the BJD table/stand but sadly they weren’t there. Nonetheless lenscandy treats for my fangirling heart and Fuji-san!

I did attend Day Two (the 21st, today!)… and I could only stick against the walls and watch the waves of the lot in and outside the event. Ack! ((((;゜Д゜)))

Soooo~ yes, Day 1 had been very good to me. Will definitely take notes on Day One’s.

Share your ToyCon 2014 snaps right here at Thingiemajingie! Be it just toys, or just cosplays, or a mix of both and more, share them anyway! Our readers would definitely look forward to that! Simply leave your links down below. 。゚+.ღ(ゝ◡ ⚈᷀᷁ღ)

One thought on “ToyCon 2014 Mini-Snappage

Leave a Reply

