Art Works · Events and Travels

Summer Getaway at Canyon Cove

This here set… really has sucky resolution size. My fault though. D: It isn’t every summer that I get to enjoy the big blue pool and sea and my Fuji-san just had to have his memory card slot haywired days before the vacation. Opting to use the internal memory, I had to adjust the resolution to be able to get at least a 100+ photos for this visit. Lo and behold, the resolutions were seriously compromised and I was stuck with web-size photos for every shot I took!

//THE SCREAM POSE

Ah… well. It was bound to happen one way or another, now that Fuji-san is truly displaying weaknesses… and perhaps should be put out to pasture already. *groans*

When will I get the chance to return to your beautiful place, Canyon Cove? Still, the experience was awesome! A real getaway from the busy metro — a must-return to!

Leave a Reply

